The Chairman of the Khwarizmi International Award announces the name of the KIA Laureates of the 35th session.

The Chairman of the KIA, Prof. Alireza ASHORI  is extremely proud to announce that the KIA Grand Jury has selected for the 35th  session  three accomplished researchers   as  Laureates of the prestigious Khwarizmi International Award;  Prof. Jiaguo  Yu, from China; Prof. Jean-Laurent Casanova from France; Prof. Giuseppe Mancia from Italy